Brie's Botanicals will be at the upcoming events.


Downtown Winnipeg Farmers Market

10 am to 3 pm

Cityplace, 333 St. Mary's Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba

December 7, January 18, February 1, March 1, April 12, May 10.


Winterfest Craft Sale

Friday, November 17,  2 pm to 8 pm

Teulon Hall, located at the corner of Main Street and Beach Road (hwy #17). Toulon, MB


2nd Annual Winnipeg Craft & Gift Christmas Market

Saturday, November 18, 10am to 3pm

Transcona Country Club, 2070 Dugald Rd., Winnipeg, Manitoba


3rd Annual Santa's Little Helpers Craft and Vendor Show

Sunday, November 19, 10 am to 3 pm

Sunova Center, 48 Holland Rd., West St Paul, Manitoba


Pop Up @ The Yoga Barre

Wednesday, November 22, 5:30 to 8:30 pm

Saturday, November 25 9 am to 12 pm

6640 Roblin Blvd #200, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Loving Local Pop Up Market

Wednesday, November 29, 10 am to 2:30 pm

Red River College Notre Dame Campus, 2055 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Thursday, November 30, 10am to 2:30 pm

Red River College - Roblin Centre, 160 Princess St, Winnipeg, Manitoba


First Fridays Pop Up

Friday, December 1, 6pm to 10 pm

525-70 Arthur Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Vegan Handmade Market

Saturday, December 2, 11 am to 4 pm

Robert A. Steen Community Centre, 980 Palmerston Ave., Winnipeg, Manitoba


Your Holistic Fair

Sunday, December 3, 10 am to 4 pm

Smitty's Banquet Hall, 162 Main Street, Selkirk, Manitoba


Farm Fresh Food Hub Market

Saturday, December 9, 1 am to 3 pm

Lord Roberts Community Centre, 725 Kylemore Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Christmas Pop Up @ VIA Rail

Sunday, December 10, 11 am to 3 pm

VIA Rail Rotunda, 123 Main Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Lucky Girl Holiday Pop Up

Saturday, December 16, 12 pm to 5 pm

Hut K Gallery, 200 Princess St, Winnipeg, Manitoba